Sunday, December 4, 2011

Race Awards

Great food and great company, as always with the SYC racing crowd.  Congrats to Stephen Ashley and Risa Scott, who's tireless devotion to the club as Race Chair and New Membership Chair are the winners of this years "Frank and Dee Ross Trophy".  They've given so much to the club they truly deserved the award!

1 comment:

  1. Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. trofeos en vidrio