Sunday, December 4, 2011

Race Awards

Great food and great company, as always with the SYC racing crowd.  Congrats to Stephen Ashley and Risa Scott, who's tireless devotion to the club as Race Chair and New Membership Chair are the winners of this years "Frank and Dee Ross Trophy".  They've given so much to the club they truly deserved the award!

Friday, December 2, 2011

Frank and Dee Ross Trophy

As part of the Club Awards which will be presented on Saturday, February 4th, RMC awards the Frank and Dee Ross Trophy to an individual or couple that have contributed to the advancement of the Racing Program at SYC.  We have had five excellent candidates nominated by various of you.   If you have not submitted your ballot yet, Jeff can receive your ballot by email through Friday afternoon.  You will need to complete it, scan it and email it to Jeff.