Monday, November 13, 2017

2017 Turkey Trot Winners

1st Place Non-Spin  -  LIVE WIRE, skipper-T. Jones
2nd Place Non-Spin  -  SWELL LOVER, skipper-G. VandenHeuvel

1st Place PHRF-A - SYNDICATE, skipper-D. Haas
2nd Place PHRF-A - BILBO BAGGINS, skipper-D. Weimer

Fall Fun Racing Series
5th Race Winner - CHEERS, skipper-C. Flaig

Thank you all for coming out and enjoying a day of sailing! 
Special Shout out to our PRO - Warren Wolfe & Deb Kelly.
Excellent Job out there on race committee boat and thank you for the restart.
Everyone got their monies worth on Saturday.
Congratulations to all of our winners!