Monday, November 2, 2015

Turkey Trot Regatta
Registration is OPEN under Club Race Tab

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Get the Fever!!! NOR is posted and Registration is open - please see Cal 20 TAB above

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Back by Popular Demand - 2015 Buccaneer Day Race!  Read the NOR (Club Race TAB) for details on Pirate Flag and Costume Requirements!

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Thank you to all the Racers, Volunteers and Organizers who helped make the 2015 Long Beach to Dana Point Race a Success. Results can be found on the LB to DP Tab above.

Photos by Craig Ryan can be found HERE - password sycphotosbycraig

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Charity Regatta Sunday September 20, 2015
Cruising Class Registration Now Open
See PHRF Tab

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Amendments to Franklin D. Ross Memorial Platform to Queen Mary Race

Based on comments from several current and past competitors, the Race Management Committee has shortened the course for the Franklin D. Ross Memorial Platform to Queen Mary Singlehanded/Doublehanded Race.  In addition, by shortening the course we are able to move the first start time to 12:00 giving all competitors an opportunity to have better wind for the race.  See the amended Notice of Race and Sailing Instructions posted under the PHRF Race tab.

Wednesday, July 15, 2015


Thursday, July 9, 2015

Platform to Queen Mary Race NOR and SIs are posted and Registration is Open

Friday, June 5, 2015

Flag Day Regatta 
Date Change from Saturday to Sunday
Registration open on PHRF Tab

Thursday, May 28, 2015

June 20th
Link to Registration:

Link to XS Sailing Site:
click on The Fiasco

NORs and SIs are posted on PHRF Tab 

Thursday, April 30, 2015

2015 Taco Tuesdays

Series One - May 5th, 12th, 19th*, and June 2nd
New for 2015 - third scheduled race is open to Spin / Non-Spin boats.
NORs are posted / Electronic Registration is open on 
Cal 20 / Taco Tuesday Tab

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

LBHS April Fools Race - Saturday April 4th.

LBHS April Fools Race - Saturday April 4th.  Registration and NORs are posted on the PHRF tab.